How do I reset the windows?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jul 28, 2017 9:09 am

I've switched to a new monitor and while I have the Sprite window open (with the Animations and Frames windows open) I'm missing the Colours window, is there any way to reset them to get it back?
B
5
S
1
Posts: 73
Reputation: 521

Post » Fri Jul 28, 2017 9:14 am

gomotion100 wrote:I've switched to a new monitor and while I have the Sprite window open (with the Animations and Frames windows open) I'm missing the Colours window, is there any way to reset them to get it back?


Does pressing 'File/Preferences/Reset dialogs' help?
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
84
Posts: 5,375
Reputation: 58,432

Post » Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:32 am

zenox98 wrote:
gomotion100 wrote:I've switched to a new monitor and while I have the Sprite window open (with the Animations and Frames windows open) I'm missing the Colours window, is there any way to reset them to get it back?


Does pressing 'File/Preferences/Reset dialogs' help?


Yeah, thanks!
B
5
S
1
Posts: 73
Reputation: 521


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: blackhornet, David181, dop2000, namaewayukidesu and 14 guests