How do I resize dotted line

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Aug 11, 2014 1:03 am

Is there any way i can resize the dotted line? mine seems to be at a set size and it's really restricting when trying to make a menu screen and stuff since i don't really want a menu screen to be like 1000 width and 300 height, thanks for the help!
B
4
S
1
Posts: 20
Reputation: 370

Post » Mon Aug 11, 2014 2:02 am

Hey Wombat Punch

On the MAIN tab - make sure projects is selected - Highlight the top folder - it may say folders or if you have given your project a name it will show that name. Inside the properties box look for window size. Change that and your 'dotted lines' will change size.
B
38
S
18
G
19
Posts: 664
Reputation: 14,107

Post » Mon Aug 11, 2014 3:17 am

Thank you very much Jeffige :)
B
4
S
1
Posts: 20
Reputation: 370

Post » Mon Aug 11, 2014 4:13 am

Hey no problem. I'm learning myself.

Good Luck
B
38
S
18
G
19
Posts: 664
Reputation: 14,107


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: guannstar, odiusfly and 22 guests