How Do I save my game progress

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Aug 30, 2015 9:45 pm

So i did level select screen and its working but whenever i turn off and turn on game i need to start from level 1 cause it doesnt save.
im using Nobe webkit when exporting
B
3
Posts: 2
Reputation: 179

Post » Mon Aug 31, 2015 1:23 am

You can use the System object's Save and Load actions to save and load the entire game state. You could also use the Local Storage to explicitly handle what is or isn't saved/loaded.
Moderator
B
113
S
41
G
20
Posts: 1,586
Reputation: 19,116

Post » Mon Aug 31, 2015 12:22 pm

Ty Save and Load worked perfectly for me :)
B
3
Posts: 2
Reputation: 179


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests