How do I Screen Shake

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Sep 24, 2016 9:55 am

Hi!
Cant seem to find my way around a simple screen shake.

Thanks for the help :)
B
6
S
1
Posts: 56
Reputation: 548

Post » Sat Sep 24, 2016 10:03 am

Add the "Scroll To" Behavior in an object (for example a camera sprite).

Then add the action in the eventsheet : Camera Sprite --> Shake (Magnitude: 20 Duration: 1 sec).
Image



The Things you can create is only limited by your imagination. If you don't have the skills then use your motivation as a natural force to exceed all expectations. Chadori RebornXD
B
55
S
17
G
90
Posts: 1,111
Reputation: 59,145

Post » Sat Sep 24, 2016 10:15 am

Worked! :)
But I have to make my Bg and some object a bit bigger. because it looses it original placement.

Thanks!
B
6
S
1
Posts: 56
Reputation: 548

Post » Sat Sep 24, 2016 10:46 am

is there a way to avoid it?
B
6
S
1
Posts: 56
Reputation: 548


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: tarek2 and 2 guests