How do I set a mouse moving condition?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Apr 03, 2015 6:01 pm

Is there a way to make a condition that checks if the mouse is being moved? :D
B
57
S
19
G
4
Posts: 343
Reputation: 6,025

Post » Fri Apr 03, 2015 6:52 pm

Done, i stored the mouse X/Y values every 0.5 sec and checked them every tick to see if the mouse is moving or moved. If there is an even simplier way please lemme know ;)
B
57
S
19
G
4
Posts: 343
Reputation: 6,025

Post » Fri Apr 03, 2015 8:16 pm

Good for you nice one
B
218
S
31
G
14
Posts: 1,890
Reputation: 37,701


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: oddreal and 1 guest