How do I set a random sprite size with sine behavior?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri May 23, 2014 9:09 pm

I have a sprite that spawn with random size. but I want to put sine in it.. and when I do this, the sprite spawn with the default size... it is a bug?
B
20
S
4
Posts: 387
Reputation: 2,274

Post » Fri May 23, 2014 11:57 pm

Works fine when i try it.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
72
S
25
G
10
Posts: 383
Reputation: 11,166

Post » Sat May 24, 2014 12:30 am

Nickydude wrote:Works fine when i try it.

I discovered the error... is with the 'size' sine.
How can I fix that?
Thanks
B
20
S
4
Posts: 387
Reputation: 2,274

Post » Sat May 24, 2014 2:51 am

Ahh, I see what you mean and you're right, it does change to the default size before the sine take effect.
B
72
S
25
G
10
Posts: 383
Reputation: 11,166


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: androidpro, dop2000 and 15 guests