How do I set different sizes for different layouts?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri May 09, 2014 8:22 pm

I'm using a default setup, and my overall project is set up to be 800x600, but I want that for my splash and title screen.

I want my game level layout to be 1200x800, but when I set that to my main settings, it sets that for EVERYTHING and it messes up my title and splash screen.
B
6
Posts: 21
Reputation: 268

Post » Fri May 09, 2014 8:29 pm

You can have different layout sizes but only one window size that sets in the properties when when you selected the project. If you need to center then on the layout that's giving you issues try


System> On start of layout >Scroll to X 400
(and) Y 300
Image
B
75
S
23
G
3
Posts: 673
Reputation: 9,283

Post » Fri May 09, 2014 8:44 pm

I'll write that down... it isn't a big issue with what I'm doing now, but if I want to make something bigger, it will be.
B
6
Posts: 21
Reputation: 268


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: brunopalermo, Nicolas951 and 11 guests