How do I set screen size for all devices

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Mar 10, 2014 1:56 pm

I updated image and capx after iw checked on one android device and i noticed that they have a black barr on the bottom of the screen with function keys wich screws proper aspect ratio for given resolution.
B
26
S
11
G
2
Posts: 669
Reputation: 5,038

Post » Wed Jun 10, 2015 3:40 am

It works great on screen emulators. Now I need to re-design my game due to iOS review which don't accept black bars... Thank @irina for the guide ^ ^
B
13
S
1
Posts: 96
Reputation: 881

Post » Fri Jul 28, 2017 3:25 pm

@irina please can you update the link ....????!!!!!!
B
7
S
1
Posts: 75
Reputation: 529

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: adamebastin, Bro7hers, marcinkowski, Yahoo [Bot] and 8 guests