How do I Set up C2 to display ads for Cacoon IO builds

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Mar 13, 2016 7:19 pm

Hi

I am having some problems with getting my games to display admob adverts when building with Cocoon IO. I am new to both C2 and Cocoon so any help or tutorial would be massively appreciated to help me get my head around this

I am looking to build for both IOS and Android
B
3
Posts: 4
Reputation: 183

Post » Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:32 pm

I have the exact same issue, I tryed adding the admob plugin that work with intel XDK in the config.xml but it didn't help. If anyone know how to do, It will be greatly appreciated.
B
8
S
1
Posts: 38
Reputation: 542

Post » Tue Mar 22, 2016 11:58 am

Solved! You need to download and use the cocoon.io plugin: https://github.com/CocoonIO/cocoon-plugins-c2
Then in cocoon.io, in plugins tab add the admob one and its working!

Solution founded here: https://forums.cocoon.io/t/construct-2- ... -ads/262/5
B
8
S
1
Posts: 38
Reputation: 542


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests