How do I SHOW google map inside the HTML_iFrame_Pode??

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Oct 20, 2015 7:46 pm

loool :D this:

key="YOURKEY"

is your API key, you was logged in your google account when you did this in google map?
Last edited by imothep85 on Tue Oct 20, 2015 8:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
36
S
13
G
7
Posts: 1,648
Reputation: 9,323

Post » Tue Oct 20, 2015 7:53 pm

yea..it's my key..but but was free of charge...so.. you can borrow it if you need one :D
Your key enables you to monitor your application's Maps API usage, and ensures
that Google can contact you about your website/application if necessary.
Image
B
64
S
23
G
7
Posts: 1,483
Reputation: 10,827

Post » Tue Oct 20, 2015 8:08 pm

hahaha :D do you thing its possible to use that map and have some points in the map not in real time just points on some places, do you have to create that inside googlemap and then export??
B
36
S
13
G
7
Posts: 1,648
Reputation: 9,323

Post » Tue Oct 20, 2015 8:31 pm

this is the map i did in google, i would like to use https://www.google.com/maps/d/viewer?mid=zAEZiLHZmNc0.ksBLtGqqjpBM&usp=sharing

how to implement that with my realtime position?
B
36
S
13
G
7
Posts: 1,648
Reputation: 9,323

Post » Tue Oct 20, 2015 9:12 pm

sorry man...i really don't know..I'm just trying to understand the logic..

so you have map
Image

you also have API key :D ...and Latitude&Longitude.. so now just need to generate correct link...
Image
B
64
S
23
G
7
Posts: 1,483
Reputation: 10,827

Post » Tue Oct 20, 2015 9:16 pm

:D its for mobile :D android

what i mean is, you see the map i did with the defined points, well i want in construct2 to show that map, BUT also my realtime position
B
36
S
13
G
7
Posts: 1,648
Reputation: 9,323

Post » Tue Oct 20, 2015 9:40 pm

imothep85 wrote:well i want in construct2 to show that map, BUT also my realtime position...

so.. this is "personal" applications..just for you..???
. because... if I am in Beijing :o and map shows my realtime position..
I will not be able to see car in front of your building...
Sorry man but i really don't understand... :?

imothep85 wrote: :D its for mobile :D android

Android?!...Maan..I do not even have phone :D ....sure it works, "iFrame" on mobile phones?
Image
B
64
S
23
G
7
Posts: 1,483
Reputation: 10,827

Post » Tue Oct 20, 2015 9:47 pm

well lol its a personal application who just show me my position and the differents points i added in the map when i arrive to my office :D, its a "test" app :D yeah iframe works
B
36
S
13
G
7
Posts: 1,648
Reputation: 9,323

Post » Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:32 pm

Ok...I understand now ...(I've always suspected that you are a spy) :D
..... but don't know the solution.. because I can not test ..if map show my location..you know..
it's not same as your location :) so..we will see a different map...
.although I think it's possible

... if there is someone who knows the solution...please
Image
B
64
S
23
G
7
Posts: 1,483
Reputation: 10,827

Post » Wed Oct 21, 2015 8:18 am

If you have some difficulties to understand my texts, its because im french XD
B
36
S
13
G
7
Posts: 1,648
Reputation: 9,323

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ChesVCF, DarknessGamingDK and 2 guests