How do I size my sprites

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Dec 05, 2014 8:51 pm

I can make sprites in Photoshop and inks cape, but I don't know how to size things. How do I set up a sprite grid so that the size is going to be that size in the game? Also, when Import things,it becomes blurry. Thanks. Also if anyone knows any software to use that is easier let me know. I'm knew to this software so please explain.
B
2
Posts: 2
Reputation: 154

Post » Fri Dec 05, 2014 9:07 pm

if you need sprite in game 64x64..then make sprite in Ps 64x64..simple thing...if you need to scale sprite use Ps not C2...
B
67
S
24
G
7
Posts: 1,518
Reputation: 11,072

Post » Fri Dec 05, 2014 10:24 pm

They are still blurry when put into C2. And not the right size.
B
2
Posts: 2
Reputation: 154


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 12 guests