How do I Sliding Menu

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Nov 15, 2016 7:01 pm

Hello guys !

Is it possible to make a set of buttons and text boxes become just an object so that by clicking on a predefined option it opens a sliding menu with the options I've placed?

Thank you,

I'm brazilian
B
3
Posts: 5
Reputation: 185

Post » Tue Nov 15, 2016 10:13 pm

Sorry what exactly do you want?
Buttons and textboxes that set the options for a dropdown menu?

If not, please clarify again.
"We can't solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created them."
- Albert Einstein
B
27
S
11
G
8
Posts: 528
Reputation: 7,091

Post » Wed Nov 16, 2016 10:00 pm

Maybe this tutorial will help you ...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IBhdrRL0w0M
B
41
S
10
G
9
Posts: 213
Reputation: 7,089

Post » Thu Nov 17, 2016 2:41 pm

Message: claudiodrknss can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
anty21ro wrote:Maybe this tutorial will help you ...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IBhdrRL0w0M


It's exactly like this video! Thanks!
B
3
Posts: 5
Reputation: 185


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests