How do I solve the main problems of city building game

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Jul 22, 2015 8:30 pm

You have to use image grid sprites of exactly the proper size in order to get the isometric grid to appear nicely. Otherwise your grid pieces will have gaps and other undesirable effects.
https://www.ravenheart.ca/home
Company name changed to avoid Facebook-type shenanigans

"Someone once told me I bite off more than I can chew...

I told them I would rather choke on greatness than nibble on mediocrity."
B
22
S
6
G
1
Posts: 1,414
Reputation: 4,822

Post » Thu Jul 23, 2015 10:47 am

There is a bug in site so i can't update tutorials now. But here's an updated capx for tutorial. You need to change Grid values.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BzXd1G ... sp=sharing
B
21
S
8
G
6
Posts: 177
Reputation: 8,124

Post » Thu Jul 23, 2015 12:21 pm

mrcgkh please save v206. im using v206
B
7
S
1
Posts: 15
Reputation: 467

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MoscowModder, Yahoo [Bot] and 6 guests