How do I spawn an object by name?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Jun 18, 2014 8:01 pm

It seems I have to select an object, where I need it to be specified by name.
B
9
S
3
Posts: 52
Reputation: 1,260

Post » Wed Jun 18, 2014 11:09 pm

hope it helps
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
6
S
1
Posts: 51
Reputation: 502

Post » Wed Jun 18, 2014 11:18 pm

That does help! Thank you very much.
B
9
S
3
Posts: 52
Reputation: 1,260


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: KefiRocK, Lordshiva1948, Syazanie Amirin, Yahoo [Bot] and 4 guests