How do I spawn an object to a specific frame ?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Apr 19, 2015 5:08 pm

Hi Everybody,
I want to know if it's possible to spawn an object directly to a specific Frame ?
Thanks !
B
3
Posts: 2
Reputation: 229

Post » Sun Apr 19, 2015 5:16 pm

If you have the framenumber?

sprite - compare frame = 7
- sprite spawn object.

That is if you are talking about animationframes...
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Sun Apr 19, 2015 7:35 pm

use the set animation frame action before the create object frame.
B
11
S
1
Posts: 57
Reputation: 664

Post » Tue Apr 21, 2015 10:47 am

Ok thank you it works !
B
3
Posts: 2
Reputation: 229


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AppStar and 11 guests