How do I start a loop?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:36 pm

Image
After this the zombies just stand on top of the player without doing any damage, is there a way to start a loop?
B
4
Posts: 10
Reputation: 220

Post » Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:56 pm

Try using "is overlapping" and "every 0.35 seconds" instead of "on collision".
B
16
S
7
G
3
Posts: 396
Reputation: 3,700

Post » Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:08 pm

https://s12.postimg.org/m6wrzcxml/Screenshot_8.jpg

I used that in one my older games, worked really good, and if like 2 enemies are overlapping the damage is doubled.
Like my work? Fallow me on social media, and see my games on the arcade.
B
7
S
5
G
9
Posts: 298
Reputation: 5,357


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bluesun66, Malhog, plinkie, Syazanie Amirin and 1 guest