How do I switch preview browser?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Jul 01, 2012 2:32 pm

How can I switch the browser witch is used to preview the game? I already set it in the C2 Settings, but it still opens the default browser..
B
103
S
27
G
15
Posts: 1,150
Reputation: 17,222

Post » Sun Jul 01, 2012 2:35 pm

In your project settings under "Configuration Settings" (to the left), it says "Preview browser". If you went to the preferences and set a custom browser, that will be used if you set the "Preview Browser" settings to "Custom". All the main browsers are selectable in the drop-down menu though.Nimtrix2012-07-01 14:35:50
B
27
S
8
G
8
Posts: 903
Reputation: 8,452

Post » Sun Jul 01, 2012 4:07 pm

Thank you!
B
103
S
27
G
15
Posts: 1,150
Reputation: 17,222


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Colorfish and 27 guests