How do I take a snapshot of a specific layer

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Dec 08, 2015 4:15 pm

Hello amigos,

Was wondering if there was a way to take a snapshot of just a specific layer, or if there was a way to some how exclude a layer from a snapshot. Does anyone know if that's currently possible, or if there's a plugin of some kind that can achieve that?
B
66
S
16
G
9
Posts: 373
Reputation: 8,750

Post » Tue Dec 08, 2015 4:19 pm

Just try to make all layers, but the one you want, invisible before taking the snap shot. No?
B
16
S
6
Posts: 259
Reputation: 2,349

Post » Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:45 pm

@RayKi - thanks for the idea, I did think about doing SOMETHING like that, but I didn't want the HUD to disappear.
B
66
S
16
G
9
Posts: 373
Reputation: 8,750


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CrudeWall, Yahoo [Bot] and 9 guests