Page 1 of 1

How do I take a snapshot of a specific layer

PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 4:15 pm
by mudmask
Hello amigos,

Was wondering if there was a way to take a snapshot of just a specific layer, or if there was a way to some how exclude a layer from a snapshot. Does anyone know if that's currently possible, or if there's a plugin of some kind that can achieve that?

Re: How do I take a snapshot of a specific layer

PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 4:19 pm
by RayKi
Just try to make all layers, but the one you want, invisible before taking the snap shot. No?

Re: How do I take a snapshot of a specific layer

PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:45 pm
by mudmask
@RayKi - thanks for the idea, I did think about doing SOMETHING like that, but I didn't want the HUD to disappear.