How do I take Snapshot Image at Canvas resolution

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Jul 12, 2015 11:51 am

Let, My canvas size is 4K. But When I take the snapshot at Runtime It only take the snapshot at Browser windows resolution. Is there any way to take Resolution at full size of Canvas??????????
B
4
Posts: 15
Reputation: 234

Post » Sun Jul 12, 2015 7:35 pm

Not that I'm aware of other than quickly moving your camera and taking multiple shots quickly. The stuff off-screen isn't rendered.
B
103
S
38
G
19
Posts: 962
Reputation: 17,986

Post » Mon Jul 13, 2015 2:50 am

What??? I can't understand you.
B
4
Posts: 15
Reputation: 234

Post » Mon Jul 13, 2015 3:10 am

Use the canvas or paster plugins and then download using the browser object...
I only occasionally visit - I'm learning C# for Unity, but c2 is still a respectable game engine imo....
B
73
S
19
G
66
Posts: 2,198
Reputation: 42,188


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 99Instances2Go, dimitriosfl, InfiniteRockets, jkmalau, newday198913 and 17 guests