How do I tell what layout is playing?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Nov 13, 2015 4:50 pm

Hi.

Simple question I think (hopefully a simple answer).

Is there way to tell during gameplay which layout is active and is currently playing?

I'm trying to create a kind of "smart" menu system using only one event sheet and I want certain buttons in the menu to be either active or inactive depending on what layout is playing. But I'm not sure how to go about telling it which layout it's in.

Thanks!
B
19
S
7
G
10
Posts: 82
Reputation: 4,996

Post » Fri Nov 13, 2015 4:51 pm

ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
233
Posts: 3,696
Reputation: 130,368

Post » Fri Nov 13, 2015 4:56 pm

Thank you!
B
19
S
7
G
10
Posts: 82
Reputation: 4,996


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dop2000, ultrafop and 14 guests