How do I test admob ads?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Oct 06, 2015 3:39 am

With XDK, do I need to Build to test ads or is there a way to do it in Emulate? Is the same for plugins for other ad networks?
B
42
S
16
G
3
Posts: 169
Reputation: 4,383

Post » Wed Oct 07, 2015 1:36 pm

Best way is to compile and test on a mobile device. This way you will be 110% sure
B
9
S
1
Posts: 63
Reputation: 857

Post » Wed Oct 07, 2015 2:01 pm

@MadScientist How do I compile and test on a mobile device? Do I need to do a complete build using XDK?
B
42
S
16
G
3
Posts: 169
Reputation: 4,383

Post » Wed Oct 07, 2015 2:33 pm

Yes. You will need Intel XDK, as it written in admob object
https://www.scirra.com/tutorials/809/ho ... -crosswalk
B
9
S
1
Posts: 63
Reputation: 857


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: mindragon73, nahima, tdcostas and 20 guests