How do I test run my game?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Jul 23, 2015 9:37 am

Hello.
I'm starting using construct and can get to test run my game. I'm using Mozilla Firefox and when I run the layout, Firefox says: Serever not found.
What could be causing this problem?
Thanks in advance.
B
3
Posts: 3
Reputation: 181

Post » Thu Jul 23, 2015 3:17 pm

Do you have updated Firefox ?
B
9
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 798

Post » Thu Jul 23, 2015 11:10 pm

Yes, I have the latest version, just downloaded it a couple of days ago.
B
3
Posts: 3
Reputation: 181

Post » Fri Jul 24, 2015 12:18 am

you try to test your game with another browser like chrome?
B
21
S
8
Posts: 86
Reputation: 1,671

Post » Fri Jul 24, 2015 12:40 am

ImageImageImage
B
71
S
22
G
241
Posts: 3,734
Reputation: 134,494

Post » Fri Jul 24, 2015 7:27 am

try google chrome
B
14
S
3
Posts: 29
Reputation: 882

Post » Fri Jul 24, 2015 10:26 pm

thanks to everyone! I will try with chrome and will read Troubleshooting Construct 2's preview server, it seems very useful.
B
3
Posts: 3
Reputation: 181


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 43 guests