How do I this

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon May 25, 2015 8:43 am

Hello, i have a big probleme and im sorry because my english is very bad.
So, i create a idle game, and I want on the games , the unit may change:

Image

The value of Prix7 is "1 620 000", normally on the game there is "1,62 M" but:

Image

Can you help me ?

French:
Je vais expliquer en français pour être plus clair, au cas où un français passerait par la. Donc j'ai fais un système pour permetre à mon jeu de changer l'affichage en jeu pour de grosse valeur comme ça un 2800 devient un 2,8K, mais le probleme c'est que dépassé les un million, si il y a chiffre avant le million du genre 1,1 million, le jeux vas le transformer en 1,09999999999 million, ducoup c'est pas très beau, et comme je n'ai pas envie d'arrondir au million et que l'arrondir au dixième est compliqué, je n'est pas trouvé de solution.
B
3
Posts: 3
Reputation: 181

Post » Mon May 25, 2015 9:01 am

Here's a tutorial doing the exact thing you are asking for:

https://www.scirra.com/tutorials/1447/u ... tial-games
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Mon May 25, 2015 9:04 am

thanx
B
3
Posts: 3
Reputation: 181


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: brunopalermo and 34 guests