How do I to change a background without make a lot ofLayouts

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Jul 07, 2014 4:00 pm

Hi, i want change a background with others without make a lot of layouts.
One layout and change varoius backgrounds with a line of code!
B
5
S
1
Posts: 37
Reputation: 453

Post » Mon Jul 07, 2014 4:55 pm

You might want to try LAYER.

EXAMPLE CAPX provide.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
9
S
2
Posts: 40
Reputation: 673

Post » Mon Jul 07, 2014 5:03 pm

You can create a sprite with multiple frames and just change the frame
Please tag me with @caiorosisca if your post is refering to me :). I don't always follow the topics I answer.
B
11
S
4
G
1
Posts: 272
Reputation: 1,643

Post » Mon Jul 07, 2014 7:56 pm

Thanks for the answers ;) I'll try various solutions
B
5
S
1
Posts: 37
Reputation: 453


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 8 guests