How do I to start the timer(tick) only on the second layout?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu May 22, 2014 11:31 am

HI to all. Thanks for the help.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 37
Reputation: 453

Post » Thu May 22, 2014 11:33 am

Sorry, what is the question and scenario? Would help to have a bit more information of what kind of problem you have.

On each tick does only start when the layout is loaded.
B
44
S
10
G
8
Posts: 437
Reputation: 6,463

Post » Thu May 22, 2014 12:39 pm

I have two layouts, the first is a menu, the second is the layout of the game. I want start my timecounter only when I go to second layout.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 37
Reputation: 453

Post » Thu May 22, 2014 1:36 pm

viewtopic.php?f=147&t=105972&p=785545#p785545
Just do this on the second layout's event sheet.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
22
G
241
Posts: 3,734
Reputation: 134,494

Post » Fri May 23, 2014 7:35 am

@blackhornet Thanks for the help, I have modified your example :D
B
5
S
1
Posts: 37
Reputation: 453


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests