How do I translate Construct 2 (is possible)?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Feb 29, 2016 4:53 pm

someone know to say , if already is possible translate the construct 2?

if yes, how?
B
4
S
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 583

Post » Tue Mar 01, 2016 4:24 pm

I don't think it is possible to change the interface language of Construct 2.
B
6
Posts: 50
Reputation: 367

Post » Tue Mar 01, 2016 4:45 pm

wendellcmd wrote:someone know to say , if already is possible translate the construct 2?

if yes, how?


You cannot.

See the following post from Ashley: https://www.scirra.com/forum/construct-2-translation-interface-xml_p747171?#p747171
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
84
Posts: 5,384
Reputation: 58,450


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: tarek2 and 11 guests