How do I turn loop an animation

Just started using Construct 2? Post your questions here

Post » Sun Dec 07, 2014 2:02 pm

How should I do to make looping an animation?
I do not know where the button in the image editor to rotate in loop current animation of my items!

Certainly it is a small problem, but I happen to be really blind sometimes or not immediately see the thing to do when I turn to a new software.
B
3
Posts: 9
Reputation: 195

Post » Tue Dec 09, 2014 3:20 am

Hi, select the animation , then look at the left panel, ther is an option LOOP , set it to yes, in that panel you can also change the speed and a ping-pong option

normal loop: frames 1,2,3,1,2,3,1,2,3
ping-pong loop: frames 1,2,3,2,1,2,3,2,1
Image
B
57
S
13
G
6
Posts: 271
Reputation: 12,103

Post » Sun Dec 14, 2014 10:07 am

Thanks, danuyos !
B
3
Posts: 9
Reputation: 195


Return to Beginner's Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests