How do I type a text without using the properties box?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Aug 22, 2017 12:32 pm

Yeah I know that you can use the event thing but can't it be really easy like unity to just double-click at the text object and you can write there? Is there anyway to do like that? It's really to write a text in Construct 2... :cry:
B
9
S
2
Posts: 15
Reputation: 662

Post » Tue Aug 22, 2017 12:40 pm

C2 doesn't have this option , but C3 has it .
Image
B
18
S
8
G
2
Posts: 48
Reputation: 2,504

Post » Tue Aug 22, 2017 2:11 pm

mehrshadfarahani wrote:C2 doesn't have this option , but C3 has it .
Image

Oh... that's a shame... but it's ok! Thanks!
B
9
S
2
Posts: 15
Reputation: 662


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dop2000 and 27 guests