How do I upload a game to Scirra arcade!?!

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Oct 21, 2014 11:44 pm

So i go the free version by the way,and i wanted to put my first game up,i went to arcade and pushed upload game and it sent me to buy/download construct2,so i go back and push the sign in button,it sends me dirrectly back to the same page and im already signed in both times. Help?
B
6
Posts: 13
Reputation: 278

Post » Wed Oct 22, 2014 12:20 am

Have you tried using Export directly from Construct?

File > Export Project > Scirra Arcade > ? (I've never needed to go this far so try it from there!)
B
8
Posts: 12
Reputation: 338

Post » Wed Oct 22, 2014 8:02 am

Sounds like the server has borked again.

Try logging out, deleting browser cache, click delete site cookies from link in footer, close browser, then login to Arcade first (not forum) click remember me, then try to export and upload game.

The site sometimes has issues retaining login information across the different sections, and this usually works for me.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
84
Posts: 5,374
Reputation: 58,430


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: odiusfly and 28 guests