How do I upload images during runtime?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Jul 27, 2015 3:45 pm

Is there a way to load images from the harddrive during runtime? For example, allowing a player to load an image into the game? I've looked around and it doesn't seem like that's possible?
B
20
S
8
G
4
Posts: 195
Reputation: 3,555

Post » Mon Jul 27, 2015 4:01 pm

Image
B
65
S
23
G
7
Posts: 1,501
Reputation: 10,888

Post » Mon Jul 27, 2015 4:13 pm

Wow I can't believe I missed that, thanks :P
B
20
S
8
G
4
Posts: 195
Reputation: 3,555


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: odiusfly and 28 guests