How do I use array & random to make a jigsaw puzzle?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jun 02, 2017 2:49 am

B
6
S
2
Posts: 9
Reputation: 466

Post » Fri Jun 02, 2017 11:20 am

I can not do this in the way that you have set it up. Nothing is individual accessible.

Here is an easier direction to go.
Also, although i love to use arrays, they are not always the best solution.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/wpkvf6rshyjzh ... .capx?dl=0
B
33
S
18
G
28
Posts: 2,474
Reputation: 20,912

Post » Fri Jun 02, 2017 9:38 pm

thank you for your help
this is a good idea

@@@
My idea is similar to this:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... e&hl=zh_TW
B
6
S
2
Posts: 9
Reputation: 466


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: BadMario, stevenode and 6 guests