How do I use custom layout?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jul 24, 2015 9:49 pm

Hi,
As described in https://www.scirra.com/tutorials/318/ho ... ng-screens, I used custom loader layout but still the default loader layout is being displayed.

What should I do load my loader layout. Please help.
B
24
S
7
Posts: 337
Reputation: 2,224

Post » Sat Jul 25, 2015 6:24 am

Need Help.
B
24
S
7
Posts: 337
Reputation: 2,224

Post » Sat Jul 25, 2015 2:02 pm

I'm near to publish my game. Could you please help me with this? @littleStain or anyone.
B
24
S
7
Posts: 337
Reputation: 2,224


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: GrogIsGood, kainrazial and 4 guests