How do I use GCM (google cloud messaging) with construct2

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Nov 07, 2016 2:00 am

@newt

I don't know, I will try it on chrome first. Add this task to TODO.
B
107
S
25
G
243
Posts: 4,387
Reputation: 137,466

Post » Tue Nov 08, 2016 9:43 pm

I'm here sorry i just add firebase by following the tutorial on the firebase website (i use cordova)
You don't need construct plugin to use it
If you wan't help to add it on android i can help.
Sorry for my bad english.
B
13
S
3
Posts: 21
Reputation: 807

Post » Sun Nov 20, 2016 12:50 pm

@rexrainbow Can you provide some lesson or example of how to use firebase for GCM?
The whole life is in the movement.Stopped - fell asleep to hell...
B
14
S
3
G
1
Posts: 122
Reputation: 1,694

Post » Sun Nov 20, 2016 3:42 pm

@Axiomaltd

I had not implemented that feature yet.
B
107
S
25
G
243
Posts: 4,387
Reputation: 137,466

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MuchaDev, tetuan, tikuna and 4 guests