How do I use get my program to work correct againg

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Oct 08, 2017 8:23 am

Message: closeupman can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
Edited my program a bit, what was working before isn't working now.

Whenever I click 'play again' the timer stays at 0. It worked fine before I made my new changes.

Any ideas? Thanks.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/zan65s5odfe1z ... .capx?dl=0
B
8
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 439

Post » Sun Oct 08, 2017 8:44 am

Your link is broken.
Try posting it without the "https://" part
Check out my awesome game Doptrix
B
17
S
9
G
51
Posts: 839
Reputation: 28,487

Post » Mon Oct 09, 2017 12:31 am

Message: closeupman can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
Thanks for the heads up Dop2000

https://www.dropbox.com/s/zan65s5odfe1ztm/additionGame.capx?dl=0
B
8
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 439

Post » Mon Oct 09, 2017 12:32 am

The link above should be fine.

Thanks for any help in advance :)
B
8
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 439

Post » Mon Oct 09, 2017 12:50 am

It's the same problem as last time - you are calling function "SetupGlobalVariables" from the Functions group which is still disabled.
Check out my awesome game Doptrix
B
17
S
9
G
51
Posts: 839
Reputation: 28,487

Post » Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:47 pm

Thanks, DOP, that worked.
B
8
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 439


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: maranpis, totoe and 34 guests