How do I use loopindex

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Mar 27, 2017 2:03 pm

Dear all
When I practice Array, I use repeat control and loopindex to set Array value.
Such as , set Array value at X (loopindex) to value (loopindex).But that didn't work.
How can I use loopindex in repeat control.
Thanks.

yauger
B
11
S
4
G
4
Posts: 11
Reputation: 2,851

Post » Mon Mar 27, 2017 7:05 pm

It works.

Image

Loopindex does not work for the Array "For each xyz" condition.
Mistakes were made.
B
60
S
30
G
133
Posts: 1,942
Reputation: 74,861

Post » Tue Mar 28, 2017 1:33 pm

thanks oosyrag
B
11
S
4
G
4
Posts: 11
Reputation: 2,851


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Doctordien and 5 guests