How do I Use move to

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Jun 12, 2014 10:48 pm

Hi, This is my first forum post!

Is there a certain behaiver that you can use so that you can set a certain speed and your sprite can move to the set place. I cant seem to be able to find the move to behaiver (sorry im coming from gamesalad so construct 2 is kinda confusing without drag and drop!)

Thanks for all your answers and if you can, a video like would be nice.

Thanks, Brandon
B
2
Posts: 1
Reputation: 152

Post » Thu Jun 12, 2014 11:12 pm

Welcome to the forum

You can find your moveto behavior here
http://www.scirra.com/forum/behavior-ro ... 44845.html
What I know would fill a Book , what I don't know would fill a Library
B
37
S
12
G
29
Posts: 331
Reputation: 16,499

Post » Fri Jun 13, 2014 1:27 am

Moveto plugin is third party plugin.
You can use this code if you don't want to use third party plugins:
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
60
S
10
G
10
Posts: 1,013
Reputation: 9,165

Post » Fri Jun 13, 2014 10:53 am

you can use move with mouse as well like this
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
257
S
43
G
15
Posts: 1,992
Reputation: 41,535


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 31 guests