How do I use multiple languages

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Apr 02, 2015 7:49 pm

Hello guys,

I would like to know what solution do you use for multiple language for Android.
I saw some examples but user needs to select, via buttons, what language he wants to use.
In my case, an automatic method is necessary.
Could you please support me?

Thanks!!
B
5
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 401

Post » Thu Apr 09, 2015 5:37 pm

No ideia?
Please help me!
:)
B
5
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 401

Post » Thu Sep 24, 2015 12:23 pm

Bump on this one !
B
10
S
2
G
1
Posts: 28
Reputation: 681


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: brunopalermo, Google [Bot] and 11 guests