How do I use on collision twice within OR

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Jan 19, 2016 10:05 pm

Hi i would like to make two On collision conditions and use it as OR. But when i want to add another on collision , the option is not there , only overlapping is there.


here is what i want to archieve. Cube is on collision with button OR hero is on collision with button. But i am unable to do this. Any solution.
B
11
S
3
G
1
Posts: 414
Reputation: 1,772

Post » Tue Jan 19, 2016 11:43 pm

You have to make your condition an 'or' block before adding another condition. Dont forget to click on the whole condition (on the very left of the block).
B
16
S
9
G
5
Posts: 74
Reputation: 4,120

Post » Wed Jan 20, 2016 2:33 pm

SimoneT wrote:You have to make your condition an 'or' block before adding another condition. Dont forget to click on the whole condition (on the very left of the block).



Thank you very much. :-) worked! :)
B
11
S
3
G
1
Posts: 414
Reputation: 1,772


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: hielo777, keeno79, smlyldz and 13 guests