How do I use the Anchor Behavior?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Apr 19, 2014 12:33 am

i put the behavior in a text object, but isn't working...
i've already set the layer to parallex 0,0.
B
20
S
4
Posts: 387
Reputation: 2,274

Post » Sat Apr 19, 2014 7:42 am

please post your capx
August 2015 - I misplaced a lot of links - I will try to find backups and repost. If You find a post that interests please reply to post with @rampackwobble and I will get a nudge!

If you find my posts useful please consider donating something to a local charity or to the http://www.mndassociation.org/
B
64
S
34
G
47
Posts: 1,194
Reputation: 30,892

Post » Sat Apr 19, 2014 9:35 pm

B
20
S
4
Posts: 387
Reputation: 2,274

Post » Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:13 pm

When you say it doesn't work, what are you expecting to happen? It seems to work ok for me.
A big fan of JavaScript.
B
76
S
20
G
76
Posts: 2,285
Reputation: 47,554

Post » Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:22 pm

Colludium wrote:When you say it doesn't work, what are you expecting to happen? It seems to work ok for me.

:oops: I get it now...
I thought it was for something else lol
anyway, thank you ^^
B
20
S
4
Posts: 387
Reputation: 2,274


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dop2000 and 9 guests