How do I use the Anchor Behavior?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Apr 19, 2014 12:33 am

i put the behavior in a text object, but isn't working...
i've already set the layer to parallex 0,0.
B
20
S
4
Posts: 385
Reputation: 2,270

Post » Sat Apr 19, 2014 7:42 am

please post your capx
August 2015 - I misplaced a lot of links - I will try to find backups and repost. If You find a post that interests please reply to post with @rampackwobble and I will get a nudge!

If you find my posts useful please consider donating something to a local charity or to the http://www.mndassociation.org/
B
64
S
33
G
47
Posts: 1,194
Reputation: 30,812

Post » Sat Apr 19, 2014 9:35 pm

B
20
S
4
Posts: 385
Reputation: 2,270

Post » Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:13 pm

When you say it doesn't work, what are you expecting to happen? It seems to work ok for me.
I only occasionally visit - I'm learning C# for Unity, but c2 is still a respectable game engine imo....
B
73
S
19
G
66
Posts: 2,198
Reputation: 42,188

Post » Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:22 pm

Colludium wrote:When you say it doesn't work, what are you expecting to happen? It seems to work ok for me.

:oops: I get it now...
I thought it was for something else lol
anyway, thank you ^^
B
20
S
4
Posts: 385
Reputation: 2,270


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 10 guests