How do I volume control sliderbar with loop ?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Apr 21, 2018 7:23 pm

I need to change the volume control according to the position of the object. I did it without the loop, but it was too long. How to do it with loop ? :o
Image
B
19
S
5
G
1
Posts: 70
Reputation: 11,079

Post » Sun Apr 22, 2018 3:23 am

Not sure what do you mean by "loop", but check out this post:
viewtopic.php?f=147&t=196411
B
19
S
9
G
158
Posts: 2,394
Reputation: 84,415

Post » Sun Apr 22, 2018 10:20 am

@dop2000 yes i want it thanks :)
B
19
S
5
G
1
Posts: 70
Reputation: 11,079


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: j1elliott, kamaleon70 and 3 guests