How do I work with sines?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Dec 03, 2014 3:44 pm

Hey
Am doing this project which i work a lot with sine waves, i used sines on lvl1 of my game and when i started on lvl2.. i tried copying the sprites, cloning them and adding new sprites but i can not control them the way i did on lvl1..
Does anyone know how to fix this? i need to stop the moviment and it wont.. Hope someone has any idea how to do this.. thanks
B
3
Posts: 5
Reputation: 185

Post » Wed Dec 03, 2014 3:47 pm

On layout start for level 2 remove the sine behavior from your sprites, or disable it.
Black Bobby The Hole Greenlit with 303 votes.
B
36
S
8
G
1
Posts: 164
Reputation: 3,031

Post » Fri Dec 05, 2014 11:04 am

Didn't work... :/
B
3
Posts: 5
Reputation: 185


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: mekonbekon and 39 guests