How do I write tutorials in tutorials section

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Sun Aug 14, 2016 2:14 am

the tutorial section bring me back to top tutorial
instead of write tutorial
B
28
S
9
G
3
Posts: 136
Reputation: 3,775

Post » Sun Aug 14, 2016 7:03 am

*moved as this is a website issue.

Tutorials section is currently disabled for adding / editing due to a very big spam attack recently.

It will be re-enabled when @Tom has a chance to deal with it.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
86
Posts: 5,416
Reputation: 59,518

Post » Sun Aug 14, 2016 10:47 am

ok ty
B
28
S
9
G
3
Posts: 136
Reputation: 3,775

Post » Mon Aug 15, 2016 3:14 am

I've also been wondering this. Thanks!
B
30
S
15
G
22
Posts: 183
Reputation: 14,221

Post » Sun Sep 11, 2016 4:03 pm

Still not fixed ?
B
12
S
7
G
7
Posts: 450
Reputation: 4,276

Post » Mon Sep 12, 2016 12:34 pm

I'm also wondering. Wanted to put up some tutorial as well.
Follow my progress on Twitter
or in this thread Archer Devlog
B
40
S
17
G
17
Posts: 991
Reputation: 12,654

Post » Fri Sep 23, 2016 4:32 pm

@Kyatric. Thanks for the pointer.
B
21
S
14
G
15
Posts: 14
Reputation: 16,248

Post » Wed Oct 05, 2016 8:04 am

Unsure if this has been mentioned or not but this issue has now been fixed. Go forth and write tutorials!
B
30
S
15
G
22
Posts: 183
Reputation: 14,221


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests