How do I

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:59 am

How do I use sprite sheets in C2?
B
8
Posts: 5
Reputation: 305

Post » Tue Jun 17, 2014 12:26 pm

when you open the sprite editor right click where the frames are, and then import sprite strip
B
5
S
1
Posts: 51
Reputation: 477

Post » Tue Jun 17, 2014 3:51 pm

Alternatively you can use the tilemap feature as well. If you make the object itself the size of 1 tile/sprite you can change the image in the first tile according to what you want displayed.
B
6
S
1
Posts: 41
Reputation: 762


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Lancifer and 9 guests