Page 1 of 1

How do I

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:59 am
by SiddhantDangi
How do I use sprite sheets in C2?

Re: How do I

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2014 12:26 pm
by trultz
when you open the sprite editor right click where the frames are, and then import sprite strip

Re: How do I

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2014 3:51 pm
by EightBitBattleCat
Alternatively you can use the tilemap feature as well. If you make the object itself the size of 1 tile/sprite you can change the image in the first tile according to what you want displayed.