how do i...

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jan 25, 2013 1:22 pm

During the draw numbers already drawn number can not be repeated again.
For example, by drawing a number from 1 to 120
B
93
S
19
G
34
Posts: 1,840
Reputation: 27,963

Post » Fri Jan 25, 2013 1:52 pm

Something like this?
B
24
S
8
G
7
Posts: 756
Reputation: 7,192

Post » Fri Jan 25, 2013 2:42 pm

@vee41 look https://dl.dropbox.com/u/44710358/dontRepeat%20this%20same%20number.capx

Text should not display this same numbers. When you draw 5 in first turn in next turn draw cant choose 5 again

By the time runs out on the basis of numbers.delgado2013-01-25 15:11:50
B
93
S
19
G
34
Posts: 1,840
Reputation: 27,963

Post » Fri Jan 25, 2013 5:53 pm

anyone have any idea?
B
93
S
19
G
34
Posts: 1,840
Reputation: 27,963

Post » Fri Jan 25, 2013 6:06 pm

Randomize number (perhaps with help of method described before, perhaps with something more efficient) and push it into an array. Every 5 seconds pop the amount of numbers you want.
B
24
S
8
G
7
Posts: 756
Reputation: 7,192


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests