[How do I]Draw in game

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Jun 18, 2013 2:10 pm

Hi all,

i have a problem.

myproject:

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/133886367/project/index.html

how to draw a solid line without time to draw objects.

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/133886367/New%20Bitmap%20Image.bmp
how to draw a solid line without time to draw objects.

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/133886367/New%20Bitmap%20Image%20%282%29.bmp

I use google translate hope everyone understood the english error.
thanks!!!doanvantuan2013-06-18 14:17:15
B
8
S
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 650

Post » Tue Jun 18, 2013 2:15 pm

sorry, i can't post link, my Rep less than 500
B
8
S
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 650

Post » Tue Jun 18, 2013 3:05 pm

Not sure what you mean by "solid line", but I have an old example of how to draw a straight line with physics behaviour:

DrawPlatforms.capxNimtrix2013-06-18 15:06:15
B
27
S
8
G
8
Posts: 903
Reputation: 8,452

Post » Tue Jun 18, 2013 3:10 pm

oh no .draw a line like this
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/133886367/tttt.png
B
8
S
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 650

Post » Tue Jun 18, 2013 3:13 pm

i need make mouse is pencil.it can draw in the game.
B
8
S
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 650

Post » Tue Jun 18, 2013 3:27 pm

Ah, I see, how about the example I posted in this thread? You will need the canvas plugin by R0J0hound though.
B
27
S
8
G
8
Posts: 903
Reputation: 8,452

Post » Tue Jun 18, 2013 3:28 pm

how can i
B
8
S
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 650

Post » Tue Jun 18, 2013 4:07 pm

Did you see the link I posted in the last post?

http://www.scirra.com/forum/drawing-with-colors_topic56612.html
B
27
S
8
G
8
Posts: 903
Reputation: 8,452


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: GoblinPortal, LukeW, MAVERICK, NN81, whitephon and 8 guests