How do Nodewebkit remove f12 option?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Mar 05, 2016 12:10 pm

Hi all people

If I export my capx . game to .exe with NodeWebkit when I run the .exe file if push f12 in the game I see the code. ... Can not display ?

Thank you very much
B
10
S
1
Posts: 45
Reputation: 804

Post » Sat Mar 05, 2016 1:45 pm

You need to download the non-sdk version of nw.js from http://nwjs.io/ or github.
I only occasionally visit - I'm learning C# for Unity, but c2 is still a respectable game engine imo....
B
73
S
19
G
66
Posts: 2,198
Reputation: 42,183

Post » Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:11 pm

I thought it would be possible as an option within Construct2

Ok thanks!
B
10
S
1
Posts: 45
Reputation: 804


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: chrisyamao, Meqara, Twili and 1 guest