How do Nodewebkit remove f12 option?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Mar 05, 2016 12:10 pm

Hi all people

If I export my capx . game to .exe with NodeWebkit when I run the .exe file if push f12 in the game I see the code. ... Can not display ?

Thank you very much
B
11
S
1
Posts: 49
Reputation: 848

Post » Sat Mar 05, 2016 1:45 pm

You need to download the non-sdk version of nw.js from http://nwjs.io/ or github.
A big fan of JavaScript.
B
76
S
20
G
76
Posts: 2,285
Reputation: 47,554

Post » Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:11 pm

I thought it would be possible as an option within Construct2

Ok thanks!
B
11
S
1
Posts: 49
Reputation: 848


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dop2000 and 11 guests