how do you use the list object

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Apr 05, 2009 6:16 am

I can't figure out how to or if you can insert anything anything in anywhere other than the first column in report style
Spriter Dev
B
87
S
21
G
12
Posts: 3,240
Reputation: 16,461

Post » Sun Apr 05, 2009 8:28 am

Use the set item text action.
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 1,777
Reputation: 5,529

Post » Sun Apr 05, 2009 8:48 am

thanks
Spriter Dev
B
87
S
21
G
12
Posts: 3,240
Reputation: 16,461


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests