how play a different sound when i change of layout

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Aug 31, 2013 2:50 am

I have one sound playing in a layout, and i want change sound when i change of layout pressing a botton, but when i do this, in the new layout does not play the new sound
B
2
Posts: 2
Reputation: 154

Post » Sat Aug 31, 2013 7:45 am

link to .capx please. must be set up incorrectly as this normally works.
B
46
S
16
G
78
Posts: 2,166
Reputation: 46,349

Post » Mon Sep 02, 2013 5:11 am

For some reason when I was sending the .capx I realized that this error only occurred when the sounds were in .ogg, if not because you told me to send you the .capx I never realized, thanks! @plinkie
B
2
Posts: 2
Reputation: 154

Post » Mon Sep 02, 2013 8:56 am

nice! :)
B
46
S
16
G
78
Posts: 2,166
Reputation: 46,349


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests